webinar academy white academy mobile app destination resort booking system solution software layer engine 3d map

Academy

Become an expert and increase your bottom-line by staying closer to your customers during the journey

Ensuring Customer Safety in a Pandemic World through Mobile Destination Apps

by Albert Ferrando, CEO at SPOTLIO

Ensuring guests feel secure and confident to visit mountain resorts is a challenge for the whole industry. The answers are multi-faceted. In this webinar we will look specifically at Destination Apps and explore why they are perfectly positioned to play a vital role in achieving this goal by:

Removing the need for physical brochures thanks to in-app resort guides
• Allowing in-app communication with resort staff and participants
• Allowing guests to order food and reserve tables direct from the app
• Supporting Lift ticket reloading and usage with QR code technology
Integrating with Parking apps to avoid queues

Join us on the 14th of July, at 9am (San Francisco), 10am (Denver), 12pm (New York) for 30 minutes including a live Q&A session.
Secure my spot

View past webinars

WEBINAR 01: June 11th, 2020
How to Cut Costs and Work Smarter with Your Resellers