webinar academy white academy mobile app destination resort booking system solution software layer engine 3d map

Academy

Become an expert and increase your bottom-line by staying closer to your customers during the journey

How to boost visitor experience with the effective communication of live resort data

by Albert Ferrando, CEO at SPOTLIO

In this webinar you’ll discover how to best use your resort data and information to enhance the guest experience. We will also be showing you how to save money and man hours with our powerful Data Communication Platform, which allows you to:

Enter all your live resort data in one, easy-to-use console
Curate and customize the data
• Automatically update all of your communication channels
• Map out your trails and runs with a built-in Geographical Information System (GIS)
• Generate operational reports with a single click • Assign different roles and access levels for all team members
• Manage multiple-resorts and seasons

Don’t miss this one. Join us on Wednesday, September the 16th , at 9am (San Francisco), 10am (Denver), 12pm (New York) and 6pm (St. Moritz) for 30 minutes including a live Q&A session.
Secure my spot

View past webinars

WEBINAR 03: August 12th, 2020
Empowering guests with Interactive Digital Maps
WEBINAR 02: July 14th, 2020
Ensuring Customer Safety in a Pandemic World through Mobile Destination Apps
WEBINAR 01: June 11th, 2020
How to Cut Costs and Work Smarter with Your Resellers